Hartland Villa is a Paris-based graphic design studio led by Lionel Avignon and Stefan de Vivies.
We take care of graphic identity, packaging, publishing and signage. Read more...

Portfolio : View more...

Hartland gazette

Monday, November 16, 2015

We are not at war
We are colors and freedom
We are Paris




Thursday, September 24, 2015

Suivez la flèche


The council of Saint- Denis asked us the graphic identity of its campaign for the rebuilding of the arrow of the Basilica .
As in the time of the cathedral builders , stonemasons , blacksmiths , and craftsmen will make of it a spectacular technical and artistic attraction. The project will be financed by visits. A human adventure that will make the heart of Saint-Denis beating for years to come. 

Installation  photo studio : Studio Public


Thursday, September 10, 2015

Jazz à la villette 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Hartland Tatoo… thanks to Morgan Gilbert

Friday, July 10, 2015

Bat pour l'identité graphique 2015 du mois du film documentaire


Thursday, July 2, 2015

The Philharmonie de Paris, colorised by Hartland Villa

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Jazz à la Villette 2015, a psychedelic trip !

With Steve Coleman, Archie Shepp, Jurassic 5, Tony Allen, Yasiin Bey (aka Mos Def), Lee Fields, DJ Premier Live, Melvin Van Peebles & The Heliocentrics, Yaron Herman, Hugh Coltman, Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal, Leyla McCalla, Cécile McLorin Salvant,Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Malted Milk, Toni Green, Magic Malik Orchestra, The Touré - Raichel Collective, Autour de Nina, The Bad Plus, Romano, Sclavis, Texier, Robert Glasper Experiment, and many more... 


Monday, June 8, 2015

June at the Forum des Images

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Summer is coming, Days Off is coming !


Monday, May 18, 2015

light my fire