Hartland Villa is a Paris-based graphic design studio led by Lionel Avignon and Stefan de Vivies.
We take care of everything from communication strategies to graphic identity, packaging, publishing and signage. Read more...

Portfolio : View more...

Hartland gazette

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Hotel Meyerhold opening

We designed the logo and graphic identity of the hotel Meyerhold,
4 rue Cadet in Paris, which opens thes days in Paris in a colorful 1930’s style
by Anne Gelbard.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

We have designed the graphic identity for the Month of documentary film

Un projet graphique mené en collaboration avec Aude Perrier

Thursday, September 4, 2014

New Movies season at Forum des images

Monday, September 1, 2014

Opening for théâtre Boris Vian at Coueron

Un projet graphique mené en collaboration avec Aude Perrier

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Graphic Identity
for Festival de la Chaise-Dieu

Un projet graphique mené en collaboration avec Aude Perrier

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Jazz à la Villette,
still running !

 

 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Drawing at Playgreen festival

 

Monday, June 23, 2014

Drawing the city at the Playgreen Festival on the Berges de la Seine

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Days Off 2014 teaser

From July 1st to 10th this is the fifth edition of Days Off, always innovative, the festival invites, again great personalities of rock music at the Cité de la Musique and Salle Pleyel. Étienne Daho will be the guest of honor with 3 programs revisiting his career, but Damon Albarn, Eels, Timbre Timbre and Rufus Wainwright will also be on stage for original creations.

daysoff.fr

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Mashup film festival is at the forum des images in Paris on june 14th & 15th

Portfolio