Hartland Villa is a Paris-based graphic design studio led by Lionel Avignon and Stefan de Vivies.
We take care of everything from communication strategies to graphic identity, packaging, publishing and signage. Read more...

Portfolio : View more...

Hartland gazette

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

New graphic Identity for the “Month of the Documentary film”

 

In collaboration with  Aude Perrier.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Recycling rain into your own portable pond

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cycle Berlin au Forum des Images

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

100% Paris by Rimini Protokoll at the Grande Halle de la Villette

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Festival de la Chaise Dieu 2014

Colorful encounters between music and architecture continue for the fourth year to fuel our graphics for the Chaise-Dieu festival of music, classical, baroque and contemporary.

Monday, January 6, 2014

Happy New Year

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Familly visit at the Musée de la Musique

Friday, November 22, 2013

Galerie NextLevel

One year of graphic identity for Next Level art gallery

Friday, October 18, 2013

Forum des Images
“Un état du monde et du cinéma...”

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Centre National de la Danse
Season opening !

Portfolio